content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

District Sport

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
LOGAN DISTRICT SCHOOL SPORT 2021
IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN TRIALLING FOR ANY LOGAN DISTRICT SPORT TEAMS PLEASE SEE MISS PERRYN AT I BLOCK STAFF ROOM.  
 
 
SPORT ​LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION​
AFL (10-12 Years) Boys ​Wednesday 17 March
TBC
Wednesday 21 April
Coorparoo AFC​
AFL (11-12 Years) Girls Thursday 18 March
TBC​
Thursday 22 April​
Mt Gravatt AFC
​AFL (13-14 Years) Boys Thursday 25 February
Paper Noms ​
​Thursday 11 March
Morningside AFC
​AFL (13-14 Years) GirlsTuesday 2 March
Paper Noms​
Tuesday 16 MArch
Morningside AFC​

 

SPORT LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION​
Baseball (12-18 Years)Friday 29 January
Direct Paper Noms
​Friday 5 February
Redlands Baseball
Baseball (15-18 Years)Friday 29 January
Direct Paper Noms
Friday 5 February
Redlands Baseball

 

SPORT LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION​
​Basketball (10-12 Years) Boys ​Monday 8 March
Marsden SHS
Monday 29 March
Hibiscus Sports Complex​
Basketball (10-12 Years) Girls ​Monday 8 March
Marsden SHS
​Monday 29 March
Hibiscus Sports Complex​
Basketball (13-15 Years)
Boys
​Monday 10 May
Marsden SHS
Monday 31 May ​
Hibiscus Sports Complex
Basketball (13-15 Years)
Girls
​​Monday 10 May
Marsden SHS
​Monday 31 May ​
Hibiscus Sports Complex
Basketball (16-18 Years)
Boys
Monday 22 February
Marsden SHS​
Monday 15 March
Hibiscus Sports Complex​
Basketball (16-18 Years)
Girls
​Monday 22 February
Marsden SHS​
Monday 15 March
Hibiscus Sports Complex​

 

​​SPORT LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION​
​Cricket (10-12 Years)
Boys
Monday 2 August ​
TBC
Monday 23 August
Redlands Cricket Club​
Cricket (10-12 Years)
Girls
​Tuesday 3 July
TBC
Tuesday 24 August
MacGregor Cricket Club ​
Cricket (13-15 Years)
Boys
Thursday 2 September
Redeemer LC ​
Thursday 7 October
Redlands Cricket Club ​
​​Cricket (13-15 Years)
Girls 
Paper Noms
Due Tuesday 24 August ​
Tuesday 7 September
Moreton Bay College ​
​​Cricket (16-19 Years)
Boys
​Wednesday 4 November
Paper Noms
Tuesday 2 February
Redlands Cricket Club ​

 

​​​SPORT LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION​
Cross Country (10-19 Years) ​Thursday 29 April
Noms Due: Monday 19 April
Noms Due: Friday 14 May
Tiral: Tuesday 25 May (JPC)​

 

​​​​SPORT ​​LD TRIAL DATE​​ME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION​
​Football (10-12 Years) Boys ​Tuesday 27 April
Mabel Park SHS
Monday 24 May
Redlands United FC​
​​Football (10-12 Years) Girls​Tuesday 27 April
Mabel Park SHS
​Monday 24 May
Redlands United FC​
​Football (13-16 Years) Boys ​Friday 5 March
Marsden SHS
Friday 26 March
Redlands United FC​
Football (13-16 Years) GirlsWednesday 3 March
Marsden SHS  ​
Friday 26 March
Redlands United FC ​
​​Football (17-19 Years) Boys ​Thursday 25 February
Marsden SHS
Thursday 18 March
Redlands United FC​
Football (17-19 Years) Girls ​Wednesday 24 February
Marsden SHS 
Thursday 18 March
Redlands United FC​

 

​​​​​SPORT ​​​LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Futsal (13-14 Years) Boys Thursday 19 August
Mabel Park SHS ​
Thursday 9 September
Eagles Sports Complex​
​Futsal (13-14 Years) Girls ​Thursday 19 August
Springwood SHS
Thursday 9 September
Eagles Sports Complex​

 

​​​​​​SPORT ​​​​LD TRIAL DATE​​ME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Golf (10-19 Years)
Boys and Girls
​Monday 1 February
Paper Noms
Monday 15 February
Wynnum Golf Club ​

 

​​​​​​​SPORT ​​​​​LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
​Hockey (10-12 Years) Boys Thursday 18 March
TBC
Thursday 29 April
State Hockey Centre ​
Hockey (10-12 Years) Girls Thursday 18 March
TBC​
Thursday 29 April
State Hockey Centre ​
​Hockey (13-19 Years) Boys ​Thursday 11 March
Paper Noms
Thursday 25 March
Easts Hockey Centre ​
Hockey (13-19 Years) GirlsTuesday 16 March
Paper Noms ​
Tuesday 30 March
State Hockey Centre ​

 

​​​​​​​​SPORT ​​​​​​LD TRIAL DATE​​ME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Netball (12 Years)Wednesday 17 March
Mabel Park SHS​
Wednesday 21 April
Nissan Arena ​
Netball (13-15 Years) Girls Thursday 25 February​
Marsden SHS
Thursday 18 March
Hibiscus Sports Complex ​
Netball (16-19 Years) Girls ​Thursday 25 February​
Marsden SHS
Thursday 18 March
Hibiscus Sports Complex ​

 

​​​​​​​​​SPORT ​​​​​​​LD TRIAL DATE​​​ME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Rugby League
(10-11 Years) Boys
Wednesday 10 March
TBC​
Wednesday 28 & Thursday 29 April
East Carina JRLFC​
Rugby League
(12 Years) Boys
​Thursday 11 March
Marsden SHS
Wednesday 28 & Thursday 29 April
East Carina JRLFC​
Rugby League
(11-12 Years) Girls
​Thursday 24 June
Paper Noms
Tuesday 20 July
East Carina JRLFC​
Rugby League
(14-15 Years) Girls
​Thursday 25 February
Paper Noms
Thursday 11 March
East Carina JRLFC​
Rugby League
(14-15 Years) Boys
​Thursday 25 February
Marsden SHS
Thursday 18 March
East Carina JRLFC​
Rugby League
(16-18 Years) Boys
​Thursday 25 February
Marsden SHS
Thursday 18 March
East Carina JRLFC​
​​Rugby League
(16-18 Years) Girls
​Thursday 25 February
Paper Noms
​Thursday 11 March
East Carina JRLFC​

 

​​​​​​​​​​SPORT ​​​​​​​​LD TRIAL DATE​​​​ME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Rugby 7's (15-16 Years) Girls Monday 1 MArch
Paper Noms ​
Monday 22 March
Sunnybank RC​
Rugby Union
(11-12 Years) Boys
​Wednesday 17 March
Mabel Park SHS
Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 May
Sunnybank RC ​
Rugby Union
(14-15 Years) Boys
​Thursday 1 April
Kingston SC
Thursday 6 May
Sunnybank RC​
Rugby Union
(17-18 Years) Boys
​Tuesday 2 March
Marsden SHS
Tuesday 23 March
Sunnybank RC ​

 

 

SPORT ​​​​​​​​​LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Softball (10-12 Years) Boys Thursday 3 June
Paper Noms ​
Thursday 17 June
Redlands Softball ​
Softball (10-12 Years) Girls ​Thursday 3 June
Paper Noms ​
​Thursday 17 June
Redlands Softball ​
​​Softball (13-19 Years) Girls ​Friday 29 January
Paper Noms
Thursday 11 February
Redlands Softball ​
Softball (13-19 Years) Boys  ​Friday 29 January
Paper Noms
​Thursday 11 February
Redlands Softball ​

 

​​SPORT LD TRIAL DATE​​ME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Surfing (13-18 Years) Friday 12 March
Paper Noms ​
Friday 26 March
Point Lookout ​

 

​​​SPORT ​​LD TRIAL DATE​​ME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Swimming (10-19 Years)N/A 2021
Paper Noms DueL Wednesday 3 February​
Noms Due: Friday 19 February
Trial: Tuesday 2 March ​

 

​​​​SPORT ​​​LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Tennis (10-12 Years)
Boys and Girls
​Tuesday 27 April
Griffith University
Mt Gravatt
​Tuesday 15 June
Griffith University
​​Tennis (13-19 Years)
Boys and Girls
​Friday 29 January 
Paper Noms
Thursday 11 February
Griffith University ​

 

SPORT LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Touch (10-12 Years) Boys Thursday 20 May
TBC​
Thursday 10 June
Redlands ​
Touch (10-12 Years) Girls​Thursday 20 May
TBC​
​Thursday 10 June
Redlands ​
Touch (13-15 Years) Boys ​Thursday 4 March
Kingston SC
Thursday 25 March
Whites Hill ​
Touch (13-15 Years) Girls  ​Thursday 4 March
Redeemer
Thursday 25 March
Whites Hill ​
Touch (16-18 Years) Boys  ​Thursday 4 March
TBC
Thursday 25 March
Whites Hill ​
Touch (16-18 Years) Girls Thursday 4 March
Kingston SC ​
​Thursday 25 March
Whites Hill

 

​​SPORT ​​LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
 Track and Field
(10-12 Years) Boys
Tuesday 3 August
Noms Due:
Monday 19 July ​
Noms Due:
Friday 13 August
Trials: Thursday 26 and Friday 27 August QSAC ​
Track and Field
(13-19 Years) 
​Wednesday 4 and Thursday 5 August
Noms Due:
Monday 19 July
Noms Due:
Friday 13 August
Trials: Thursday 26 and Friday 27 August QSAC ​

 

​​​SPORT LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Aquathon (11-12 Years)Direct Paper Noms ​Saturday 24 and 
Sunday 25​ October for 2021 Team, Kawana Waters

 

​​​​SPORT LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Triathlon (13-19 Years) Direct Paper Noms ​Saturday 24 and 
Sunday 25​ October for 2021 Team, Kawana Waters

 

​​​​​SPORT LD TRIAL DATEME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Volleyball (12-15 Years) Boys Monday 8 March
Woodridge SHS​
Monday 29 March
Nissan Arena ​
Volleyball (12-15 Years) Girls ​Monday 8 March
Woodridge SHS​
​Monday 29 March
Nissan Arena ​
​​Volleyball (16-19 Years) Boys ​Monday 8 March
TBC
​Monday 29 March
Nissan Arena ​
Volleyball (16-19 Years) Girls ​Monday 8 March
Loganlea SHS
​​Monday 29 March
Nissan Arena ​

 

​​​​​​SPORT ​​LD TRIAL DATE​​ME TRIAL DATE & LOCATION
Water Polo (13-19 Years) Boys Direct Paper Noms ​​Thursday 4 March
All Hallows School
​​Water Polo (13-19 Years) Girls ​Direct Paper Noms ​Thursday 4 March
All Hallows School

 

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 05 February 2021
Last updated 05 February 2021