Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

The term dates for all Queensland state schools are published on the school holidays and term dates page of the Department of Education, Training and Employment website.

 

​ ​ ​2019 Queensland Term Dates
​Term Date Length
Term 4 Tuesday 8 October - Friday 13 December 1​0 Weeks​
​ ​2020 Queensland Term Dates
​Term 1 ​Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April ​10 Weeks
​Term 2 ​Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June ​10 Weeks
​Term 3 ​Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September ​ ​10 Weeks
​Term 4 Tuesday 6 October - Friday 11 December ​ ​10 Weeks